+27(0) 861 ASTORE (278673) info@astorekeymak.co.za

Contact Us

PRODUCT MANAGER’S DETAILS

Compression Fittings
Aldrin Velan
aldrinv@astorekeymak.co.za
Welding equipment Sales & Services
Janu Pretorius
janup@astorekeymak.co.za
Valves & PVC Products
Francois van Vuuren
francoisv@astorekeymak.co.za
Industrial/Exports
Wayne Masters
waynem@astorekeymak.co.za

Keymak Branch Contact Information

Head Office

Physical Address:

24 Bussing Road, Randfontein.
Entrance at: Commer Street

Tel: +27 (0)11 692 1775
Fax: +27 (0)860 602 1816

Astore Branch Contact Information

HEAD OFFICE

Physical Address:
46 Paul Smit Street
Anderbolt, Boksburg, 1459

Postal Address:
Box 5326, Boksburg North, 1461

Tel: +27 (0) 861 ASTORE (278673)
Tel: +27 (0) 11 892-1714
Fax: +27 (0) 11 892 2781

General enquiries: info@astorekeymak.co.za
Marketing enquiries: marketing@astorekeymak.co.za

 

Managing Director:
Pranesh Maniraj
praneshm@astorekeymak.co.za

Financial Director:
Andrew Smith
andrews@astorekeymak.co.za

IT / Systems & SHEQ:
Shane Rheeder
shaner@astorekeymak.co.za

Chief Executive Officer: 
David Allman

JOHANNESBURG

Physical Address:
46 Paul Smit
Anderbolt, Boksburg, 1459

Postal Address:
PO Box 5326, Boksburg North, 1461

Tel: +27 (0) 861 ASTORE (278673)
Tel: +27 (0) 11 892 1714
Fax: +27 (0) 11 892 5316

Branch Manager:
Anton Lerm
+27 (0) 79 241 1612
antonl@astorekeymak.co.za

Randburg Depot

Physical Adress:

Unit C2, Strydom Industrial Park
12 Hammer Avenue
Randburg

Tel: +27 (0)87 288 5465
Fax number: +27 (0)86 676 8151

CAPE TOWN

Physical Address:
13 La Belle Road
Stikland, Bellville, 7530

Postal Address:
PO Box 1024, Sanlamhof, Cape Town 7532

Tel: +27 (0) 21-948-2564
Fax: +27 (0) 21-948-0123

Branch Manager:
Jacques Cilliers
+27 (0) 71 360 9535
jacquesc@astorekeymak.co.za

BLOEMFONTEIN BRANCH

Physical Address:
Warehouse 10, 228 Church Street
Hamilton, Bloemfontein, 9300

Postal Address:
P. O. Box 31423, Fichardt Park, 9317
Tel: +27 (0) 51 434 2060/1/3
Fax: +27 (0) 51 434 2065

Branch Manager:
Dewet Nel
+27 (0) 71 360 8929
dewetn@astorekeymak.co.za

GEORGE

Physical Address:
5 Pioneer Street
Pacaltsdorp Industria, George

Postal Address:

P. O. Box 2455, North End, 6056.

Tel: +27 (0) 87 288 5466
Fax: +27 (0) 86 679 3595

Branch Manager:
Koot Vermaak
+27 (0) 83 399 4996
kootv@astorekeymak.co.za

DURBAN

Physical Address:
71 Columbine Place
Glen Anil, Red Hill, Durban, 4071

Postal Address:
PO Box 74185, Rochdale Park 4034

Tel: +27 (0) 31-003-0097
Fax: +27 (0) 31-569-5315

Branch Manager:
Aldrin Velan
+27 (0) 82 698 1490
aldrinv@astorekeymak.co.za

PORT ELIZABETH

Physical Address:
34 Burman Road
Deal Party, Port Elizabeth

Postal Address:
P. O. Box 2455, North End, 6056.

Tel: +27 (0) 41 486 1370/1
Fax: +27 (0) 41 486 1373

Branch Manager:
Koot Vermaak
+27 (0) 83 399 4996
kootv@astorekeymak.co.za

EAST LONDON BRANCH

Physical Address:
50 Beaconsfield Road
Braelyn, East London, 5201

Postal Address:
P.O. Box 14074, Westbank, East London, 5218
Tel: +27 (0) 43 731 1616/7/8
Fax: +27 (0) 43 731 1115

Branch Manager:
Grant Collins
+27 (0) 74 994 8792
grantc@astorekeymak.co.za

NELSPRUIT  BRANCH

Physical Address:
10 Meander Crescent
Riverside Park, Nelspruit

Postal Address:
P.O. Box 806, Nelspruit, 1200
Tel: +27 (0) 13 755 3789
Fax: +27 (0) 13 755 1113

Branch Manager:
Yolande van Zyl
+27 (0) 79 460 5425
yolandev@astorekeymak.co.za

PRETORIA BRANCH

Physical Address:
284 Vom Hagen street
Pretoria West

Postal Address:
P.O. Box 19449, Pretoria West, 0117
Tel: +27 (0) 12 327 0809
Fax: +27 (0) 12 327 3820

Branch Manager:
Nico Jansen van Rensburg
+27 (0) 79 893 6301
nicov@astorekeymak.co.za

Get in Touch